Schützenverein 1924 Langsdorf e.V.

 

Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzende: Jennifer Hobl - E-mail: jennifer.hobl@sv-langsdorf.de

2. Vorsitzender: Dieter Jodat - E-mail: dieter.jodat@sv-langsdorf.de

Rechnerin: Carmen Hofmann - E-mail: carmen.hofmann@sv-langsdorf.de

Sportleiter: Daniel Zohner - E-mail: daniel.zohner@sv-langsdorf.de

Pistolenwartin: Claudia Wenzel - E-mail: claudia.wenzel@sv-langsdorf.de

Jugendwart: Frank Hofmann - E-mail: frank.hofmann@sv-langsdorf.de

1. Beisitzer: Andreas Schmidt - E-mail: andreas.schmidt@sv-langsdorf.de

2. Beisitzer: Mirco Neudert - E-mail: mirco.neudert@sv-langsdorf.de

3. Beisitzer: Friedrich Fay - E-mail: friedrich.fay@sv-langsdorf.de